## LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL

Dr A.K. Sharma Chairman	Ms. Geeta Dudeja Member	The Vice Principal Govt. Co-Ed Sr. Sec. School Dhulsiras, Bamnoli, New Delhi-110077 DE Nominee
Mr Chaitanya Jain Member	Mr. L.S. Narayanan Member	The Principal Govt. Boys Sr. Sec. School No. 2 Samalkha, New Delhi 110037 DE Nominee
Mr. R.K. Jain President – Pragati Educational & Welfare Society	Mrs Renu Malhotra Member	The Vice Principal Govt. Co-Ed. Sr. Sec. School No. 3 Palam Enclave, New Delhi 110045 Member – Advisory Board
Mr. Prem Singh Member	Mrs Neeta Rastogi Member	The Principal Govt. Co-Ed. Sarvodaya Vidyalaya Sectpor-17, Dwarka, New Delhi 78 Member – Advisory Board
Mrs. Mondira Bhardwaj Member	Ms. Rita Talwar Member	Mr. Gautam Koul Parent Representative
Dr. (Ms.) Poonam Manshani Manager	Mrs. Geeta Kapur Secretary/Principal	Ms. Ruchira Shukla Teacher Representative
The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya S.P.G, Sector-8, Dwarka, New Delhi 110077	The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Sector-12, Dwarka, New Delhi 110078	